Caterina and the Lemonade Stand (Kobo eBook)

Caterina and the Lemonade Stand Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


Caterina creates the most unique lemonade stand in the neighborhood in this sunny second book of an endearing new series, just right for fans of Max & Ruby and Ladybug Girl.
 
Caterina loves making lists and planning big, creative projects, and this time she’s planning a lemonade stand – the perfect summer pastime. She’s hoping to earn enough money for a new scooter, but finds that she’s not the only one in town with the lemonade idea. Everybody seems to be selling the refreshing treat, so how can Caterina’s stand truly stand out?
 
Leave it to our hard-working, artistic bird (with a little help from her faithful younger brother, Leo) to make a joyous success of her plan. Readers will want to try Caterina’s bright idea, or maybe come up with a great one of their own. And they’ll cheer the surprise ending -- a happy one for Caterina and especially for sweet Leo.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780698179233
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: May 14th, 2014
Language: