Scrivener's Moon (Paperback)

Scrivener's Moon Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order


The final adventure in Philip Reeve's brilliant Fever Crumb trilogy.
The Scriven people are brilliant, mad--and dead.
All except one, whose monstrous creation is nearly complete--a giant city on wheels. New London terrifies the rest of the world, and an army of mammoth-riders gathers to fight it. Meanwhile, young Fever Crumb begins a hunt for Ancient technology in the icy strongholds of the north. She finds a mysterious black pyramid full of secrets. It will change her world forever.
Scrivener's Moon follows Fever Crumb and A Web of Air to complete one of the most exciting and inventive fantasy adventures series ever written.

About the Author

Philip Reeve is the bestselling author of the Mortal Engines quartet, the highly acclaimed Here Lies Arthur, No Such Thing as Dragons, Fever Crumb and A Web of Air. He lives in Dartmoor, England with his wife and son. Visit him online at
Product Details
ISBN: 9781407121574
Publisher: Scholastic
Publication Date: April 1st, 2011